Contact us!

PSI Russia Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions - the world's leading events organiser.

With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX - the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.   

Natalia Konovalova
Exhibition Director
n.konovalova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 123 | +7 926 945 04 18 

Book a stand

Maria Spilberg
Sales manager
maria.spilberg@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 127 | +7 926 520 86 82

Natalia Lukashova
Sales manager
natalia.lukashova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 225 | +7 926 206 18 60

Technical Services

Evgeny Levit 
Technical manager
evgeny.levit@expo-system.ru 
+7 929 908 9255 

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru 
+7 926 524 7967

Marketing and Media relations

Lyudmila Battalova 
Marketing manager
lyudmila.battalova@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 243 | +7 925 086 2445 

Natalia Shishkova 
Partner manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 177 | +7 926 217 3418 

Conference Program

Margarita Maltseva

Program producer 
margarita.maltseva@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 68 61 ext. 168 | +7 926 217 34 29

Snezhana Dormidontova

Program coordinator
snezhana.dormidontova@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 68 61 ext. 248 | +7 926 520 0750

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey